Getting Back to Reading

I will be getting back to Reading today. I’ll be somewhere in the Sweep series, not exactly sure where, I will have to check. I haven’t read for a week or so, but I had a pretty good reason I guess.

My Brother and I were actually finishing up or Eagle Projects, because yes, we are both Boy Scouts. We finished the work yesterday, and did most of the paperwork today. So yes! I’m excited. If you were wondering what we did, my Brother’s project was making a handicap access ramp at a local park, mine was to weatherproof some buildings at the same park.

The finished ramp from my Brother's Project, we used Dirty AB because that's what the park wanted, and it was cheaper.

The finished ramp from my Brother’s Project, we used Dirty AB because that’s what the park wanted, and it was cheaper.

Leave a Reply

